Montgomery Office Equipment
Phone: 334-265-9578

Central Alabama (Montgomery Office)
William.Brooks@oce.com  - General Manager
Pam.Free@oce.com  - Sales Manager
Scott.Hancock@oce.com  - Sales
Christy.Moore@oce.com  - Sales
John.Jamison@oce.com  - Sales
Dewey Kendrick@oce.com  - Wide Format Sales
David.Mosher@oce.com  - High Volume, Print for Pay Sales
Polly.Mosley@oce.com  - State and Local Government Manager
West Alabama (Tuscaloosa Office)
Tom.Sommerville@oce.com Branch Manager
Rita.Cox@imagistics.com  Sales
East Alabama (Auburn Office)
Tricia.DeRoy@oce.com